We want to hear from you!

Contact Our Sales Team

OR Submit an e-mail form below.

Contact Details

John Kolenda

CEO LoanKit
m. 0415 555 555
john.kolenda@finsure.com.au
Bringing Brokers the strongest value proposition and model along with unrivalled opportunities to grow their business

Simon Bednar

National Sales Manager
m. 0415 111 000
simon.bednar@finsure.com.au
.

Jas Fazlic

VIC BDM
m. 0406 777 111
jas.fazlic@finsure.com.au
.

Phillip Donaldson

NSW & ACT BDM
m. 0410 885 588
phillip.donaldson@finsure.com.au
.

David Vizza

NSW & ACT BDM
m. 0406 999 333
david.vizza@finsure.com.au
.

Noushig Megerditchian

NSW BDM
m. 0402 556 993
noushig@finsure.com.au
.

Paul Gollan

QLD BDM
m. 0449 999 888
paul.gollan@finsure.com.au
.

Damien Thompson

WA & SA BDM
m. 0451 000 111
damien.thompson@finsure.com.au
.